New African Film Festival

Mar 8-18. AFI Silver is proud to host the 14th annual New African Film Festival, co-presented by AFI, Africa World Now Project and afrikafé. See every film with the NAFF All-Access Pass! CLICK HERE to purchase a pass.

Key:
$5 Tickets $5 Tickets
3D Movie 3D Movie
70mm Film 70mm Film
Book Signing Book Signing
Door Prizes Door Prizes
Double Feature Double Feature
FREE Screening FREE Screening
Guest Intro Guest Intro
Guest Q&A Guest Q&A
Live Musical Accompaniment Live Musical Accompaniment
Open Captioned Screening Open Captioned Screening
Opening Night Opening Night
Reception Reception

Showtimes

AFI

Friday, March 16, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Q&A with director Indrias G. Kassaye and subject Ty Christen Joseph

Friday, March 09, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

2018 Oscar® Selection, Senegal

Sunday, March 11, 2018

FIVE FINGERS FOR MARSEILLES

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

HIGH FANTASY

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thursday, March 08, 2018

I WON'T BEAR NO MORE aka I WILL NOT BEAR TOMORROW

Friday, March 16, 2018

LIYANA

Saturday, March 10, 2018

MAMA COLONEL

Friday, March 09, 2018

Friday, March 09, 2018

POTATO POTAHTO

Saturday, March 10, 2018

2018 Oscar® Selection, Morocco

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

ROYAL HIBISCUS HOTEL, THE

Saturday, March 10, 2018

2018 Oscar® Selection, Egypt

SHEIKH JACKSON

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

SOLEIL Ô

Thursday, March 08, 2018

U.S. Premiere

SUPA MODO

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

WAITHIRA

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018