2016: A Second Look

Feb 20-Apr 24, 2017. 2016 was a prolific and varied year both for independent cinema and studio mega-blockbusters. So much so, in fact, that we simply couldn't fit everything in. Our programmers have gone back to take a second look at some of 2016's best films that never screened at AFI Silver.

Key:
$5 Tickets $5 Tickets
3D Movie 3D Movie
Bonus Content Bonus Content
Book Signing Book Signing
Door Prizes Door Prizes
Double Feature Double Feature
FREE Screening FREE Screening
Guest Intro Guest Intro
Guest Q&A Guest Q&A
Live Musical Accompaniment Live Musical Accompaniment
Open Captioned Screening Open Captioned Screening
Opening Night Opening Night
Reception Reception

Showtimes

AFI

EVERYBODY WANTS SOME!!

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

FITS, THE

Saturday, March 18, 2017

GREEN ROOM (2016)

Friday, March 24, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

KEANU

Saturday, April 01, 2017

KRISHA

Monday, March 20, 2017

KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS

Friday, February 24, 2017

LITTLE MEN (2016)

Monday, March 06, 2017

NICE GUYS, THE

Saturday, April 08, 2017

POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING

Monday, April 17, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

SOUTHSIDE WITH YOU

Sunday, February 26, 2017

TRAIN TO BUSAN

Saturday, April 15, 2017

WIENER-DOG

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

WITCH, THE (2016)

Friday, April 14, 2017

ZOOTOPIA

Saturday, February 25, 2017