Key:
$5 Tickets $5 Tickets
3D Movie 3D Movie
70mm Film 70mm Film
Book Signing Book Signing
Door Prizes Door Prizes
Double Feature Double Feature
FREE Screening FREE Screening
Guest Intro Guest Intro
Guest Q&A Guest Q&A
Live Musical Accompaniment Live Musical Accompaniment
Open Captioned Screening Open Captioned Screening
Opening Night Opening Night
Reception Reception

Buy TicketsShowtimes

Tuesday, October 23

Wednesday, October 24

Thursday, October 25

Friday, October 26

Saturday, October 27

Sunday, October 28

Monday, October 29

Tuesday, October 30

Wednesday, October 31

Thursday, November 01

Friday, November 02

Saturday, November 03

Sunday, November 04

Monday, November 05

Tuesday, November 06

Wednesday, November 07

Thursday, November 08

Friday, November 09

Saturday, November 10

Sunday, November 11

Monday, November 12

Tuesday, November 13

Wednesday, November 14

Thursday, November 15

Friday, November 16

Saturday, November 17

Sunday, November 18

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 21