Key:
$5 Tickets $5 Tickets
3D Movie 3D Movie
70mm Film 70mm Film
Book Signing Book Signing
Door Prizes Door Prizes
Double Feature Double Feature
FREE Screening FREE Screening
Guest Intro Guest Intro
Guest Q&A Guest Q&A
Live Musical Accompaniment Live Musical Accompaniment
Open Captioned Screening Open Captioned Screening
Opening Night Opening Night
Reception Reception

Buy TicketsShowtimes

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29

Sunday, June 30

Monday, July 01

Tuesday, July 02

Wednesday, July 03

Thursday, July 04

Friday, July 05

Saturday, July 06

Sunday, July 07

Monday, July 08

Tuesday, July 09

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Sunday, July 14

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

Friday, August 02

Friday, August 16

Friday, August 30