If you are experiencing problems completing your transaction, please email us at [email protected] for assistance.

Key:
$5 Tickets $5 Tickets
3D Movie 3D Movie
70mm Film 70mm Film
Book Signing Book Signing
Door Prizes Door Prizes
Double Feature Double Feature
Dubbed Dubbed
FREE Screening FREE Screening
Guest Intro Guest Intro
Guest Q&A Guest Q&A
Live Musical Accompaniment Live Musical Accompaniment
Montgomery College at AFI Silver: $8 Student Tix Montgomery College at AFI Silver: $8 Student Tix
Open Captioned Screening Open Captioned Screening
Opening Night Opening Night
Reception Reception
Subtitled Subtitled

Buy TicketsShowtimes

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wednesday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 01 June

Sunday 02 June

Monday 03 June

Tuesday 04 June

Wednesday 05 June

Thursday 06 June

Friday 07 June

Saturday 08 June

Sunday 09 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wednesday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wednesday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 01 July

Tuesday 02 July

Wednesday 03 July

Thursday 04 July

Friday 05 July

Saturday 06 July

Sunday 07 July

Monday 08 July

Tuesday 09 July

Wednesday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Saturday 13 July

Saturday 20 July

Saturday 03 August