Proof of vaccination –or– negative Covid PCR test required for entry. More info.

Key:
$5 Tickets $5 Tickets
3D Movie 3D Movie
70mm Film 70mm Film
Book Signing Book Signing
Door Prizes Door Prizes
Double Feature Double Feature
FREE Screening FREE Screening
Guest Intro Guest Intro
Guest Q&A Guest Q&A
Live Musical Accompaniment Live Musical Accompaniment
Open Captioned Screening Open Captioned Screening
Opening Night Opening Night
Reception Reception

Buy TicketsShowtimes

Saturday 16 October

Sunday 17 October

Monday 18 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wednesday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October

Saturday 23 October

Sunday 24 October

Monday 25 October

Tuesday 26 October

Wednesday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Friday 29 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

Monday 01 November

Tuesday 02 November

Wednesday 03 November

Thursday 04 November

Friday 05 November

Saturday 06 November

Sunday 07 November

Tuesday 09 November

Friday 12 November

Saturday 13 November

Sunday 14 November

Tuesday 16 November

Thursday 18 November

Friday 19 November

Saturday 20 November

Sunday 21 November