Key:
$5 Tickets $5 Tickets
3D Movie 3D Movie
70mm Film 70mm Film
Book Signing Book Signing
Door Prizes Door Prizes
Double Feature Double Feature
FREE Screening FREE Screening
Guest Intro Guest Intro
Guest Q&A Guest Q&A
Live Musical Accompaniment Live Musical Accompaniment
Open Captioned Screening Open Captioned Screening
Opening Night Opening Night
Reception Reception

Buy TicketsShowtimes

Monday, April 23

Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26

Friday, April 27

Saturday, April 28

Sunday, April 29

Monday, April 30

Tuesday, May 01

Wednesday, May 02

Thursday, May 03

Friday, May 04

Saturday, May 05

Sunday, May 06

Monday, May 07

Tuesday, May 08

Wednesday, May 09

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11

Saturday, May 12

Sunday, May 13

Monday, May 14

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

Friday, May 18

Saturday, May 19

Sunday, May 20

Monday, May 21

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23

Thursday, May 24

Friday, May 25

Saturday, May 26

Sunday, May 27

Monday, May 28

Tuesday, May 29

Wednesday, May 30

Thursday, May 31

Friday, June 01

Saturday, June 02

Sunday, June 03

Monday, June 04

Tuesday, June 05

Wednesday, June 06

Thursday, June 07

Friday, June 08

Saturday, June 09

Sunday, June 10

Monday, June 11

Tuesday, June 12

Wednesday, June 13

Monday, June 18

Tuesday, June 19

Wednesday, June 20

Thursday, June 21

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24

Monday, June 25

Tuesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 27

Monday, July 02

Tuesday, July 03

Wednesday, July 04

Thursday, July 05