Key:
$5 Tickets $5 Tickets
3D Movie 3D Movie
70mm Film 70mm Film
Book Signing Book Signing
Door Prizes Door Prizes
Double Feature Double Feature
FREE Screening FREE Screening
Guest Intro Guest Intro
Guest Q&A Guest Q&A
Live Musical Accompaniment Live Musical Accompaniment
Open Captioned Screening Open Captioned Screening
Opening Night Opening Night
Reception Reception

Buy TicketsShowtimes

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 01

Thursday, May 02

Friday, May 03

Saturday, May 04

Sunday, May 05

Monday, May 06

Tuesday, May 07

Friday, May 24

Tuesday, June 04

Thursday, June 13

Wednesday, June 19

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Monday, July 01