Key:
$5 Tickets $5 Tickets
3D Movie 3D Movie
70mm Film 70mm Film
Book Signing Book Signing
Door Prizes Door Prizes
Double Feature Double Feature
FREE Screening FREE Screening
Guest Intro Guest Intro
Guest Q&A Guest Q&A
Live Musical Accompaniment Live Musical Accompaniment
Open Captioned Screening Open Captioned Screening
Opening Night Opening Night
Reception Reception

Buy TicketsShowtimes

Monday 02 August

Tuesday 03 August

Wednesday 04 August

Thursday 05 August

Friday 06 August

Saturday 07 August

Sunday 08 August

Monday 09 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wednesday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wednesday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wednesday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wednesday 01 September

Thursday 02 September

Friday 03 September

Saturday 04 September

Sunday 05 September

Monday 06 September

Tuesday 07 September

Wednesday 08 September

Thursday 09 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Monday 13 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wednesday 15 September

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Saturday 18 September

Sunday 19 September

Monday 20 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wednesday 22 September

Thursday 23 September